Rent a room in Odessa hotel Vele Rosse

An ultra-luxe property set in the most picturesque place of the city, featuring a comprehensive wellness center, magnificent rooms, an upscale restaurant, modern conference halls, and a charming outdoor area – would you like to enjoy this all? Book a hotel room in Odessa Vele Rosse Hotel to open the world of luxury, wealth, and pleasure! Designe...Подробнее

An ultra-luxe property set in the most picturesque place of the city, featuring a comprehensive wellness center, magnificent rooms, an upscale restaurant, modern conference halls, and a charming outdoor area – would you like to enjoy this all? Book a hotel room in Odessa Vele Rosse Hotel to open the world of luxury, wealth, and pleasure! Designed to deliver serenity and relaxation, our hotel offers stylish accommodations, luxurious services, and a multitude of leisure opportunities at prices that inspire, not shock.

Beauty And Luxury – At An Unbeaten Price

Fusing state-of-the-art design with timeless luxury, Vele Rosse Hotel smartly lays in a few kilometers from the center of a glamorous, yet too busy city, in the walking distance from the Black Sea beach – a perfect location for both holiday-makers and business travelers, looking for a cheap, still deserving accommodation in Odessa.

With its posh, contemporary décor, excellent dining & leisure options, a world-class spa, and an extraordinary level of expertise in the field, Vele Rosse is the most popular and preferred hotel in the metropolis. Prices for hotel room in Odessa may be quite heavy, but not in the case with Vele Rosse that offers the lowest accommodation pricing in the city without compromising the quality of our services.

If you wish to, our staff will be glad to help you with day-planning, obtaining tickets for tours, excursions, and other events, and hiring bicycles or cars without charging a cent – because it is our philosophy to take care about your every need (or whim).

Our Rooms

A gorgeous building in the most beautiful city of Ukraine, Vele Rosse comprises rooms of different classes, from economy to VIP that will satisfy the requirements and budget of every guest.

Rooms and interiors here boast all the comforts of a five-star hotel –they are opulently decorated and have everything it takes for an idyll stay, including:

  • Panoramic windows opening fantastic views either to the city or to a charming private courtyard;
  • Spacious bathrooms whose style and clearness strike the imagination;
  • Separate living, dining, and sleeping areas accentuated by lovely details;
  • High-end furniture that will definitely make you say WOW;
  • Appliances and machines (an air-conditioning system, electric kettle, a mini-refrigerator, a flat-screen satellite TV set, a hair dryer, a telephone) that will make your stay with us even more comfortable and stress-free;
  • A safe that will securely keep your valuable goods;
  • A mini-bar if you want to entertain yourself with some alcohol;
  • And, surely, wireless Wi-Fi access to the Internet to allow you to stay connected to the rest world during your vacation in Odessa, Ukraine.

With us, booking a room in the Odessa hotel has never been more beneficial! If you choose Vele Rosse to arrange your stay in Odessa, prepare yourself to enjoy exclusive discounts, special dining rates, free cancellation on most rooms, early check-in and check-out on request, and other perks available for our guests!

нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
Hotel rooms

Cost for children and additional guests:

  • — 450.00 UAH/per night  is charged for each additional guest;
  • — children aged under 6 years are accommodated free of charge in the room with parents;
  • — children aged 6 to 12 years are accommodated with extra payment amounting to 350.00 UAH/per night.

Payment

Payment is accepted in national currency of Ukraine in cash, by bank transfer or by credit card (Visa, MasterCard).

Check-in time: 2:00 p.m.

Early arrival is paid additionally, if there are vacant rooms in the hotel in needed category, 50% of the confirmed rate is charged from 6 a.m. and 100% of the confirmed rate before 6 a.m.

Check-out time: 12:00 noon

Late departure is paid additionally, if there are vacant rooms in the hotel in needed category, 50% of the confirmed rate is charged before 6 p.m. and 100% of the confirmed rate after 6 p.m.

Tourist tax

Tourist tax (1%) will be added to the bill.

Rates for accommodation include: buffet-breakfast, fitness-center, parking and wireless Wi-Fi access to the Internet.

Снять номер в отеле в Одессе

Одесса — удивительный и очень любимый туристами город Украины. Уникальное местоположение, мягкий морской климат, много достопримечательностей, доброжелательность местного населения, един...Подробнее

Одесса — удивительный и очень любимый туристами город Украины. Уникальное местоположение, мягкий морской климат, много достопримечательностей, доброжелательность местного населения, единственный во всем мире колорит и особенная атмосфера влекут сюда ежегодно тысячи туристов с разных стран.

Проблемы снять номер в гостинице в Одессе не существует в принципе. Здесь расположено много комфортабельных отелей, всегда готовых к приему гостей. Если вы хотите быть ближе к центру, где сконцентрировано больше достопримечательностей, на ваш выбор лучшие гостиницы в районе Дерибасовской. А если вы хотите жить у моря, то отель «Vele Rosse», расположенный на побережье недалеко от легендарной Аркадии, приглашает гостей провести отпуск в комфортабельных современных номерах с истинно одесским гостеприимством.

Забронируйте номер в отеле Vele Rosse

«Алые паруса» ждут гостей! Именно так переводится название отеля «Vele Rosse», оно отсылает к знаменитому произведению Александра Грина и как нельзя лучше характеризует отель у моря. Ведь Одесса не одно столетия вдохновляла поэтов и художников, которые создавали здесь свои нетленные произведения.

Жилье у моря удобно тем, что в шаговой доступности находятся шикарные пляжи, рестораны, ночные клубы, аквапарки и другие развлечения, которые понравятся и взрослым, и детям. Снять комнату предлагают и многие жители Одессы. Дорогих и бюджетных мест для проживания очень много, но предоставить полноценный комфорт и необходимые условия, они вряд ли смогут.

Чтобы забронировать номер в отеле в Одессе вы заполнить заявку непосредственно на сайте или позвонить менеджерам заранее, чтобы размещение было гарантированным в день вашего приезда.

Номерной фонд отеля «Vele Rosse» включает 54 номера. Из них на выбор гостям предлагаются:

  • места в недорогих номерах эконом-класса;
  • номера «стандарт» по доступной стоимости;
  • улучшенные номера;
  • полулюкс;
  • люкс;
  • комфортабельные апартаменты.

Если вы хотите узнать цены на номера в отеле в Одессе, то нужно иметь в виду, что они зависят не только от вида номера, но и от сезона. Наибольший наплыв туристов, конечно, в летние месяцы. Но даже в пик курортного сезона своевременное бронирование номера в отеле «Vele Rosse» обеспечит вам гарантию комфортного проживания и цену, соответствующую высокому уровню отеля.

Условия проживания в отеле «Vele Rosse»

В гостинице создано все максимального комфорта гостей. В каждом номере есть кондиционер, телефон, мини-бар, кабельное телевидение, холодильник и высокоскоростной Wi-Fi.

Позавтракать гостей отеля приглашают повара, которые каждое утро приготовят вкусный завтрак. Отель располагает собственным фитнес-залом, а также парковкой для автотуристов.

Хороший рейтинг отеля «Vele Rosse» подтверждается многочисленными отзывами тех гостей, которые решили забронировать здесь номер и оценили по достоинству комфорт и доступность окружающей отель туристической инфраструктуры.

Если вы запланировали незабываемый отдых в Одессе, хотите насладиться удивительно красивыми приморскими ночами, получить максимум удовольствие от отпуска, то отель «Vele Rosse» ждет вас!

нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
нет фото
Номера гостиницы

Стоимость для детей и дополнительных гостей:

  • — на каждого дополнительного гостя начисляется 450 грн./сутки;
  • — дети в возрасте до 6 лет в комнате с родителями размещаются бесплатно;
  • — дети в возрасте от 6 до 12 лет размещаются с дополнительной оплатой 350 грн./сутки.

Оплата

Оплата принимается в украинской национальной валюте наличными, по безналичному расчету или кредитной картой (Visa, MasterCard).

Время заезда: 14:00

Ранний заезд оплачивается дополнительно, при условии наличия свободных номеров в запрашиваемой категории по цене, составляющей 50% от подтвержденного тарифа с 06:00, и 100% от подтвержденного тарифа до 06:00.

Расчетный час: 12:00

Поздний выезд оплачивается дополнительно, при условии наличия свободных номеров в запрашиваемой категории по цене, составляющей 50% от подтвержденного тарифа до 18:00, и 100% от подтвержденного тарифа после 18:00.

Туристический cбор

Туристический cбор не включен в стоимость проживания, составляет 1% от стоимости номера и оплачивается дополнительно.

В стоимость проживания входит:

завтрак по типу "шведский стол", паркинг для автомобиля, посещение фитнес-зала, беспроводной Wi-Fi доступ к сети Интернет.